The St. Louis County Police Family Association Executive Committee:

Jane Lottmann – President
Melissa Wilson – Vice President
Sue Middendorf – Secretary
Marilyn Donaldson – Treasurer

If you’d like to volunteer for activities, or contribute to events, please send an email to us at

Attn: Sue Wagener – Members and Events 

The St. Louis County Police Family Association is comprised of an Executive Committee made up of four (4) Executive members. The main focus of the Association is to pledge assistance, guidance, emotional support and to help alleviate strain, and help celebrate families to current and retired police employees, and their families; or such other benefits as may be deemed appropriate and approved by the Executive Committee.

The Association will not be used either for political purposes, or for pecuniary gain or profit of its members.  The control, direction and management of the affairs and finances of the Association shall be governed by the Executive Committee.

If you would like to contact any of us, please send email to